Kontakt oss

Trond_II

Trond Johannessen

Selger
Sale

trond@manstad.no
+ 47 901 35 237

Vernehjelm E-Mann 4000 Hvit Klasse 1

Raymond Askerød

Selger
Sale

raymond@manstad.no
Kommer snart!

Martin_II

Martin Jonassen

Logistikk- & butikkansvarlig
Logistics Manager

martin@manstad.no
+ 47 995 02 222

Glenn_II

Glenn W. Helgesen

Selger
Sale

glenn@manstad.no
+ 47 907 31 184

Kari_III

Kari Ekeberg Nilsen

Økonomisjef
Account

kari@manstad.no
+ 47 958 20 855

Lars Hermansen

Daglig leder
General Manager

lars@manstad.no
+ 47 905 24 200